• Slide-0
  • Slide-1
  • Slide-2
bootstrap slider by WOWSlider.com v8.0

About Our Team

We are a group of dedicated, creative, professional sign and graphics maniacs.

We really thrive on the challenges of making every client look their best. We realize that if we can make your business better, it makes ours better too.

If you are unsure of where to begin, schedule an appointment with us and discuss your options. We stay on top of all the latest trends in the Sign and Graphics industry and enjoy sharing that information with our customers. Give us a few minutes and we will make you sure you know that your confidence in us was a great decision!

We only grow when your business grows… we are vested in YOUR success!

Sales / Management Staff:

Jon Mundy

Inside Sales Manager

 

info@micustomsigns.com

Ken Moreno –

Sales and Marketing Director

Ken@micustomsigns.com

Design Department:

Ian Dixon – Lead Designer

       

 designs@micustomsigns.com 

 

Sandy Colthorp

Accounts Receivable / Payable

Sandy@micustomsigns.com

 Rene (Rob) Pare`

Creative Consultant

rpare@micustomsigns.com

Design Department
Tiffany Purdy – Designer

Tiffany@MIcustomSIGNS.com

 

Production Department:

Jacques Pare` – Production Manager 

 j.pare@micustomsigns.com 

Lead Graphics Installer:

 

Evan Boucher – 3M Certified Graphics Installer

Markus Zylla
Production – Finishing Specialist
Joshua Moreno
Router Technician
Ramone Stewart
Installation Technician

info@micustomsigns.com